Meeskond

Martin Arula
Tegevjuht

Telefon: +372 782 7802

E-post: martin.arula@toftan.ee

 

Merli Randoja
Turundus-ja müügijuht

Telefon: +372 782 7804

Mobiil: +372 514 5667

E-post: merli@toftan.ee

Liis Arroval
Müügijuht

Telefon: +372 782 7807

Mobiil: +372 5646 1148

E-post: liis.arroval@toftan.ee

Laura Randlo
Müügiassistent

Telefon: +372 782 7807

Mobiil: +372 5622 9101

E-post: laura.randlo@toftan.ee

Gaida Eiche
Pearaamatupidaja

Telefon: +372 782 7800

E-post: gaida.eiche@toftan.ee

 

Jaanus Lehes
Palgiostujuht

Mobiil: +372 504 0446

E-post: jaanus.lehes@toftan.ee

 

Meelis Schmidt
Ostuspetsialist

Mobiil: +372 5387 7838

E-post: meelis.schmidt@toftan.ee

 

Elika Aasmets
Ostuassistent

Telefon: +372 782 7800

Mobiil: +372 507 6498

E-post: elika.aasmets@toftan.ee

Triin Ivask
Raamatupidaja

Telefon: +372 782 7800

E-post: triin@toftan.ee

 

Mart Saar
FSC ja ümarpuidu kontroller

E-post: mart.saar@toftan.ee

 

 

Jaanus Venski
Käidujuht

E-post: jaanus@toftan.ee

 

 

Martin Venski
Automaatik

E-post: martin.venski@toftan.ee

 

 

Tiia Kalkun
Raamatupidaja

E-post: tiia@toftan.ee

 

 

Marek Kasuk
Varustusjuht

Mobiil: +372 5341 8843

E-post: marek.kasuk@toftan.ee

 

Uku Pooga
Tehasejuht (Toftan-1)

Mobiil: +372 5695 4014

E-post: uku.pooga@toftan.ee

 

Peeter Põder
Tehasejuht (Toftan-2)

Mobiil: +372 525 8147

E-post: peeter.poder@toftan.ee

 

Kalle Lill
Kuivatusjuht

Mobiil: +372 528 4665

E-post: kalle.lill@toftan.ee

 

Martin Puusepp
Kvaliteedijuht

E-post: martin.puusepp@toftan.ee

 

 

Kaido Kähri
Hooldusjuht (Toftan-1)

Mobiil: +372 527 3120

E-post: kaido.kahri@toftan.ee

 

Ove Raudsepp
Keskkonna- ja ohutusjuht

Mobiil: +372 5678 1818

E-post: ove.raudsepp@toftan.ee

 

Madis Haug
IT juht

E-post: madis.haug@toftan.ee