Our team

Martin Arula
Managing Director

Phone: +372 782 7802

E-mail: martin.arula@toftan.ee

 

Merli Randoja
Marketing Manager

Phone: +372 782 7804

Mobile: +372 514 5667

E-mail: merli@toftan.ee

Liis Arroval
Sales Manager

Phone: +372 782 7807

Mobile: +372 5646 1148

E-mail: liis.arroval@toftan.ee

Laura Randlo
Sales Assistant

Phone: +372 782 7807

Mobile: +372 5622 9101

E-mail: laura.randlo@toftan.ee

Gaida Eiche
Chief Accountant

Phone: +372 782 7800

E-mail: gaida.eiche@toftan.ee

 

Jaanus Lehes
Purchase Manager

Mobile: +372 504 0446

E-mail: jaanus.lehes@toftan.ee

 

Meelis Schmidt
Purchase Specialist

Mobile: +372 5387 7838

E-mail: meelis.schmidt@toftan.ee

 

Elika Aasmets
Purchase Assistant

Phone: +372 782 7800

Mobile: +372 507 6498

E-mail: elika.aasmets@toftan.ee

Triin Ivask
Accountant

Phone: +372 782 7800

E-mail: triin@toftan.ee

 

Marek Kasuk
Equipment Manager

Mobile: +372 5341 8843

E-mail: marek.kasuk@toftan.ee

 

Uku Pooga
Sawmill Manager (Toftan-1)

Mobile: +372 5695 4014

E-mail: uku.pooga@toftan.ee

 

Peeter Põder
Sawmill Manager (Toftan-2)

Mobile: +372 525 8147

E-mail: peeter.poder@toftan.ee

 

Kalle Lill
Kiln Manager

Mobile: +372 528 4665

E-mail: kalle.lill@toftan.ee